Dear Málaga - Reisverslag uit Málaga, Spanje van Ellen Seegers - WaarBenJij.nu Dear Málaga - Reisverslag uit Málaga, Spanje van Ellen Seegers - WaarBenJij.nu

Dear Málaga

Door: Ellen Seegers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ellen

18 December 2013 | Spanje, Málaga

Amazing grace. Amazing journey.

From the start you, and all your elegantness took me in and embraced me with all your sunshine, sounds, senses, smells and beautiful sides. I will write this last blog simply to say thank you. Thank you for all of the causes that I was able to experience here.

Thank you for the sunshine and the siësta's, for the magnificent sea views, smells and sounds. Thanks for all the tinto de veranos , tapas, paella's, patatas fritas and Pedro Ximinexes. A special thanks for expending my knowledge in all the different possibility’s and variety’s in chupito’s. Thanks for the incredible sympathetic waiters of 'El beato' who introduced me to the word 'mustage': bigoteeeee! Never ever will forget that word. Thanks to my villa including swimming pool, private balcony and bathtub.

Thank you for showing me Flamenco and Salsa performances, the Spanish music and movies. Thank you for all the pieces of beautiful art that I came across with. Thanks for feeding my brain with all the different kinds of cultural information from your greatest wines up to the most weirdest or very interesting habits and uses during all your amazing events and party’s. Thanks for seeing your footbal match against Atletic de Bilbao... even though you lost, I loved the vibe and the experience. Thanks for beeing my date at night so many times, boy we had fun!

Thank you for all the amazing German, Austrian, Suisse, Italian, Danish, French, Dutch and of course Spanish people that walked into my life. Thanks for all the wise life and self-knowledge lessons.

- Thank you for sometimes just letting silence be the answer-

A big thank you to the greatest Spanish family EVER; Instituto Andalusi, who taught me funny useful words, beautiful phrases and the capacity of me knowing how to express myself in seven different times in relation to the past, present and future.

Thank you for the beautiful landscapes, the overload off sunlight and enchanting starry skies. Thank you for all the fantastic city’s, villages and gorgeousness of your region Andalucía. Thank you for all my 'memory shots', all the moments you took my breath away and made them perfect!

Thanks for finding the sparks and light in myself to see the world illuminating again. Thanks for the energy you created with all your ‘tranquillidad’.

Thanks for causing a smile on my face every day. I felt connected, embraced, liberated and loved.

Gratitude all sweet, no bitter. Sweet inspirations.

Dear Málaga, until we meet again…

Yours,
Ellen

  • 18 December 2013 - 13:49

    Suzanne:

    Ell!

    Prachtig stukje, ik kan niet anders zeggen!
    Ik ben heel blij te lezen dat je zo hebt genoten en ervaren.

    Tot snel lief!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Málaga

Wonen en studeren in Málaga!

Talencursus Spaans

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 December 2013

Querida Málaga (en Español)

18 December 2013

Dear Málaga

03 December 2013

Hammammamia!

31 Oktober 2013

De Spaanse droom

15 Oktober 2013

Semana 1, Sevilla y Ronda!
Ellen

Actief sinds 31 Dec. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 581
Totaal aantal bezoekers 13375

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Oktober 2013 - 01 Januari 2013

Wonen en studeren in Málaga!

Landen bezocht: